Contact Ussite maplink to home page
     
    LESSONS
     
  Hours & Closure Dates
     
    FAQS
     
    Policies
     
    LIVEJAM Program
     
    Recital

 

 

Hours & Closure Dates

   

Monday: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

We teach lessons during Christmas holidays
March break, and all summer long!

2019 Store Closings:

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 18
Good Friday - April 19
Easter Sunday - April 21
Victoria Day - Monday, May 20
Canada Day - Monday, July 1
Simcoe Day - Monday, August 5
Labour Day - Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 14
Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec 25

We respect major religious holidays. Please notify us at the beginning of the teaching year (September) of your planned absence from your lesson.

 

 
 
   

Home | About Us | Instruments & Gear | Books & DVDs | Lessons | Rentals | Repairs | Events

ŠAllegro Music. All rights reserved.