Contact Ussite maplink to home page
     
    LESSONS
     
  Hours & Closure Dates
     
    FAQS
     
    Policies
     
    LIVEJAM Program
     
    Recital

 

 

Hours & Closure Dates

   

Monday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

We teach lessons during Christmas holidays
March break, and all summer long!

2018 Closure Dates:

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 19
Good Friday - March 30
Easter Sunday - April 1
Victoria Day - Monday, May 21
Canada Day - Sunday, July 1
Simcoe Day - Monday, August 6
Labour Day - Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, September 8
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day - Wednesday, December 26

We respect major religious holidays. Please notify us at the beginning of the teaching year (September) of your planned absence from your lesson.

 

 
 
   

Home | About Us | Instruments & Gear | Books & DVDs | Lessons | Rentals | Repairs | Events

ŠAllegro Music. All rights reserved.